Drop-Down Menu
The United Way of Union County serves all of Union County, including the communities of:
Allen Center, Arnold, Broadway, Byhalia, Claibourne, Essex, Irwin, Jerome, Lunda, Magnetic Springs, Marysville, Milford Center, New California, New Dover, Peoria, Pharisburg, Plain City, Pottersburg, Raymond, Richwood, Somersville, Unionville Center, Watkins and York Center.

The United Way of Union County also serves all of Plain City and the entire 43064 zip code, even the portion that extends into Madison County.
About Union County Our Communities Local Schools Major Employers Local Resources Major Annual Events Local Media
Connect to the 2-1-1 helpline.
  BBB Accredited Charity Guidestar Platinum Level Participant United Way Membership Requirements Met

United Way of Union County, Inc., 648 Clymer Road, Suite 313, Marysville, Ohio 43040-1661
Phone 937.644.8381
Corinne Bix, Director, corinne.bix@unitedwayofunioncounty.org
Website Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022 United Way of Union County, Inc.